My Photography Goals I 2011

I shuffled into my bedroom last night drugged up on cold pills, and wore out from a 6 hour train ride, and drive.  There it sat, a White plastic bubble package, I took the little energy I had left to rip it open, and inspect each macro filter over. I am more than pleased with the outcome of my 11 dollar filters! This year I set goals for my photography, and put pressure on myself to come up with a business plan, a finished website, and overall a better product.
I would love to be strictly a wedding photographer, and do commercial shoots, where I could also use my skills as a graphic designer.  I need to push myself to learn more, I am a self taught photographer, it’s served me well up until now.  It’s time to start reading, researching, and looking into taking some classes. I know this is what will help set me apart in this growing industry.
It seems to be paying off:
2011 is the year I’m going to make a name for myself.
Leave a Reply

